Copyright 2018 | Catbalogan Water District. All rights reserved.
Mandates and Functions; Names of Officials
Our Vision
Our Mission
   We are committed to be a customer service-oriented utility that is concerned with the preservation of our natural resources.

   To be an excellent water utility providing potable and sustainable water with efficient and economically viable services and ensuring the preservation of our natural resources.

- Commitment
- Teamwork
- Environmental Stewardship
Core Values
Catbalogan Water District Officials
Catbalogan Water District Board of Directors
Engr. Ralph S. Uy
General Manager

Ms. Maria Patria C. Dacallos
OIC-Manager, Administrative Division
Ms. Jessamine Q. Costo
Manager, Commercial Division
Engr. Miguel P. Macaspag
Manager, Engineering Division
Mr. Vincent C. Navarrete
Term: Sept. 2019 - Dec. 2022
Sector: Professional

Mr. Jose A. Mabulay Jr.
Vice Chairperson
Term: Jan. 2015 - Dec. 2020
Sector: Civic
Mr. Rolando T. Ko
Term: Jan. 2017 - Dec. 2022
Sector: Business
Ms. Myra Gay M. Tambor
Term: Jan. 2015 - Dec. 2020
Sector: Women's
Mr. Pedrito G. Padilla
Term: Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2024
Sector: Education
Vision, Mission, Core Values and List of Officials
Pier II, Allen Avenue Ext, Brgy. 04, Catbalogan City, Samar Philippines
(055) 544-2576
Contact Us
Transparency Seal
Citizen's Charter
About Us